The 2022 Scott Rawson Sloan Awards

Jul 6, 2022 4:11 PM

The Scott Rawson Sloan Award is given to 4 players at 4 different age groups each Spring.  The award is given to those players who show outstanding team spirit, hustle, drive, and sportsmanship.  The award is given in the name of Scott Rawson Sloan, a Madison High School student who unfortunately died in an automobile accident when he was sixteen.  Please read about him and a list of all of our award winners in the player info section of the main menu page

The 2022 Scott Sloan Award Winners are:

Shaan Grover 13 year old Yankees

Joey McCormack 14 year old Orioles

Nico Petersen 15 year old White Sox

Corey Furukawa 17 year old Lions

External links are provided for reference purposes. Greater Vienna - Falls Church - Annandale Babe Ruth Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 Greater Vienna-Falls Church-Annandale Babe Ruth Baseball | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play