Results


Friday, June 18, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Angels 8 Game Summary
Reds 16  
 
Thursday, June 17, 2021 @ 8:30 PM
Final
Rockies 20 Game Summary
Lions 9  
 
Thursday, June 17, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Twins 0 Game Summary
Nats 3  
 
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 @ 8:15 PM
Final
Padres 7 Game Summary
Reds 17  
 
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Angels 17 Game Summary
Nats 7  
 
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 @ 8:30 PM
Final
Twins 9 Game Summary
Lions 11  
 
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Nats 6 Game Summary
Rockies 7  
 
Monday, June 14, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Red Sox 6 Game Summary
Angels 7  
 
Saturday, June 12, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Nats 6 Game Summary
Lions 2  
 
Saturday, June 12, 2021 @ 4:30 PM
Final
Springfield 3 Game Summary
Rockies 4  
 
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 @ 8:30 PM
Final
Rockies 14 Game Summary
Nats 5  
 
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Lions 3 Game Summary
Twins 5  
 
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Dodgers 6 Game Summary
Phillies 5  
 
Monday, June 7, 2021 @ 8:30 PM
Final
Nats 12 Game Summary
Twins 9  
 
Monday, June 7, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Lions 8 Game Summary
Rockies 9  
 
Saturday, June 5, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Nats 4 Game Summary
Rockies 5  
 
Saturday, June 5, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
Final
Padres 14 Game Summary
SBR D'backs 6  
 
Saturday, June 5, 2021 @ 4:30 PM
Final
SBR NL Tigers 7 Game Summary
Angels 16  
 
Saturday, June 5, 2021 @ 2:00 PM
Final
Pioneer Nationals 1 Game Summary
Nats 13  
 
Saturday, June 5, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
Final
Red Sox 5 Game Summary
SBR Orioles 13  
 
Saturday, June 5, 2021 @ 11:30 AM
Final
NFC Ramgopal 1 Game Summary
Pirates 20  
 
Saturday, June 5, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
Final
Dodgers 7 Game Summary
Phillies 7  
 
Thursday, June 3, 2021 @ 8:30 PM
Final
Reds 11 Game Summary
Padres 4  
 
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 @ 8:30 PM
Final
Rockies 3 Game Summary
Lions 5  
 
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Phillies 5 Game Summary
Pirates 10  
 
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Twins 18 Game Summary
Nats 5  
 
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 @ 8:30 PM
Final
Angels 5 Game Summary
Nats 16  
 
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Dodgers 2 Game Summary
Pirates 15  
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021 @ 8:30 PM
Final
McLean Great Falls NL 9 Game Summary
Padres 20  
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Angels 9 Game Summary
Reds 10  
 
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Pirates 14 Game Summary
Phillies 0  
 
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Rockies 5 Game Summary
Twins 2  
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 @ 8:30 PM
Final
Nats 10 Game Summary
Red Sox 4  
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Dodgers 14 Game Summary
Phillies 5  
 
Monday, May 24, 2021 @ 8:30 PM
Final
Nats 7 Game Summary
Twins 12  
 
Monday, May 24, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Lions 4 Game Summary
Rockies 9  
 
Sunday, May 23, 2021 @ 2:30 PM
Final
Pirates 15 Game Summary
Phillies 3  
 
Saturday, May 22, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Lions 6 Game Summary
Twins 7  
 
Saturday, May 22, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Rockies 4 Game Summary
MGF Nats 4  
 
Saturday, May 22, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Padres 8 Game Summary
SBR Orioles 10  
 
Saturday, May 22, 2021 @ 4:30 PM
Final
MGF Dodgers 7 Game Summary
Nats 0  
 
Saturday, May 22, 2021 @ 2:30 PM
Final
SBR NL Tigers 1 Game Summary
Red Sox 16  
 
Saturday, May 22, 2021 @ 2:00 PM
Final
Angels 14 Game Summary
SBR D'backs 15  
 
Saturday, May 22, 2021 @ 12:30 PM
Final
Dodgers 17 Game Summary
NFC Thomas 7  
 
Saturday, May 22, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Pirates 16 Game Summary
NFC Ramgopal 5  
 
Friday, May 21, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Rockies 16 Game Summary
Twins 1  
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021 @ 8:30 PM
Final
Angels 7 Game Summary
Red Sox 12  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Greater Vienna - Falls Church - Annandale Babe Ruth Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 Greater Vienna-Falls Church-Annandale Babe Ruth Baseball | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play