Board of Directors

        

Board Member

Title

Contact Information

Ed Cazenas

President

president@gvbr.org

KC Alvano

Bill Kassey

VP Falls Church/Annandale Baseball Operations

alvanokc@gmail.com, fcababeruth@gmail.com,   703-395-3138

bill.kassey@gmail.com

 

Reanne (Bean) Dunn

VP Senior League

            

dunn2131@yahoo.com, 703-627-2124

            

Boyd Lawrence

VP American League

 

bwl2014@gmail.com 772-919-5027

 

            

Ron Gecan

VP Prep League

            

rgecan@gmail.com  708-571-0115

            

Pat O'Brien

Secretary

            

secretary@gvbr.org, 703-242-9834

            

Jim McLaughlin

Treasurer

            

treasurer@gvbr.org, 703-255-1528

            

Bill Scopa

Player Agent

 

playeragent@gvbr.org, 703-698-1024             

 

            

Vacant

Buildings & Grounds


            

Elizabeth DiFrancisco

Concessions

            

, 703-966-2990

            

Bill Scopa

Publicity Director

            

, 703-698-1024

            

Eric Chafetz

Webmaster

            

, 703-281-5211

            

Eric Langborgh

Special Projects/Travel League Coordinator 

 

eric.langborgh@gmail.com    

 

            

Kevin Brown

Co-Quartermaster

            

 w4keb@cox.net,703-757-7044

            

Vacant

Scheduler

 

 

 

   

Maureen Halligan

Sponsorships

            

, 703-356-2269

            

Maureen Halligan

Team Parents

            

, 703-356-2269

            

KC ALlano

Transition

alvanokc@gmail.com   703-395-3138

Sean Moran

Past President

            

 , 703-638-9354 

            

Clarke Gray

Past President

            

, 703-698-6808

            

Ray Zdancewicz

Advisor

            

, 703-846-9238 

            

External links are provided for reference purposes. Greater Vienna - Falls Church - Annandale Babe Ruth Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 Greater Vienna-Falls Church-Annandale Babe Ruth Baseball

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play