Board of Directors

        

Board Member

Title

Contact Information

Ed Cazenas

President

president@gvbr.org

KC Alvano

 

VP Falls Church/Annandale Baseball Operations

alvanokc@gmail.com

 

 

 

Reanne (Bean) Dunn

VP Senior League

            

dunn2131@yahoo.com

            

Matt Moss

VP American League

 

mmoss2va@gmail.com

 

            

Ron Gecan

VP Prep League

            

rgecan@gmail.com 

            

Pat O'Brien

Secretary

            

secretary@gvbr.org

            

Jim McLaughlin

Treasurer

            

Robert.j.mclaughlin805@gmail.com

            

Bill Scopa

Player Agent

 

bscopa@aol.com          

 

            

Boyd Lawrence

Buildings and Grounds


           bwl2014@gmail.com

Elizabeth DiFrancisco

Concessions

            

edifrancisco@yahoo.com

            

Bill Scopa

Publicity Director

            

bscopa@aol.com

            

Eric Chafetz

Webmaster

            

webmaster@gvbr.org

            

Eric Langborgh

Special Projects/Travel League Coordinator 

 

eric.langborgh@gmail.com    

 

            

Kevin Brown

Quartermaster

            

 w4keb@cox.net

            

Aaron Gerritz

Scheduler

 

agerritz@verizon.net

 

   

Maureen Halligan

Sponsorships

            

mmhalligan@aol.com

            

Pamela Hines Publicity Director

            

lernerhines@cox.net

            

KC ALlano

Transition

alvanokc@gmail.com  

Sean Moran

Past President

            

 , 703-638-9354 

            

Clarke Gray

Past President

            

, 703-698-6808

            

Ray Zdancewicz

Advisor

            

, 703-846-9238 

            

External links are provided for reference purposes. Greater Vienna - Falls Church - Annandale Babe Ruth Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 Greater Vienna-Falls Church-Annandale Babe Ruth Baseball

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play